Interprofessional.Global

GLOBAL CAFE SIGN-UP

Join the next Global Café

Fill in the form:

    Complete this form if you want to receive our News Updates or join our next Global Café. Please answer all fields marked with *.

    PERSONAL DETAILS

    NEWS & EVENTS

    Sign up for our Newsletter

    Upcoming Global Cafés:

    • Topic: Meta-analysis of RCT: Interprofessional Education: Effects on professional practice and healthcare outcomes
      Presenter: Matthew Kerry
      4 June 2024 at 14:30 BST/15:30 CET

    • Topic: IPE Student Training Care Homes: A Longitudinal Study
      Presenter: Melanie Stephens
      18 June 2024 at 14:00 BST/13:00 UTC/9:00 ET

    • Topic: Extended Interprofessional Identity Theory (EPIT) and Interprofessional Identity presented by Jan-Jaap Reinders - 3:30 PM CET (1:30 PM UTC; 9:30 AM ET) and
      Topic: Beyond the Silos: Design guidelines for interprofessional assessment in higher healthcare education presented by Hester Smeets - 4.00 PM CET (2.00 PM UTC; 10.00 AM ET)
      2 July 2024 at 3:30 PM CET (1:30 PM UTC; 9:30 AM ET)

    Sign up for:

    Interested in presenting?

    Fill in the form:

      Thank you for your interest in presenting your work at an Interprofessional.Global Café. The purpose of the Global Cafés is to encourage and support exchange of knowledge and experiences in the global community of IPECP. The normal format is two presentations of 10 minutes each, followed by a 20 minutes discussion.

      Select one: I would like to present a Global CaféI would like to nominate someone to present a Global Café