Interprofessional.Global

Anthony Breitbach

Global Cafe – Interprofessional Education in Saudi Arabia and Oman – 7 March 2024 🗓

Interprofessional Education in Saudi Arabia and Oman 7 March 2024 14:00 UTC/18:00 Gulf Standard Time/17:00 Arabian Standard Time/9:00 Eastern Time   Co-sponsored by the Arab Network for Interprofessional Collaboration (ANIC) Moderator: Dr. Eman Moussa El-labbad   PRESENTATION #1: OPTIMAL: Creating Opportunities of Practices for Teamwork to IMprove Advancements of Learning Presenter: Azad Godus (Saudi Arabia) […]

Global Cafe – Interprofessional Education in Saudi Arabia and Oman – 7 March 2024 🗓 Read More »

Global Cafe – International IPE delivery and partnership development – 6 February 2024 🗓

International IPE delivery and partnership development 6 February 2024 8:30 am ET/1:30 pm UTC Suzy Plows MPH (University of Nottingham, UK and CAIPE board member) Ann Curtis DNP, RN (Maine College of Health Professions, USA) Moderator: Richard Pitt (CAIPE)   Co-sponsored by The Centre for the Advancement of Interprofessional Education (CAIPE) Description Every wonder how

Global Cafe – International IPE delivery and partnership development – 6 February 2024 🗓 Read More »

Interprofessional.Global welcomes Dr. Alla El-Awaisi and Dr. Marion Huber as newest members of Board of Directors

Interprofessional.Global welcomes new members from Qatar University and Zurich University of Applied Sciences to its Board of Directors at its Annual Meeting Interprofessional.Global, the Global Confederation for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice, recently announced that Dr. Alla El-Awaisi, Director of Clinical Operations and Engagement at Qatar University and Professor Marion Huber, Head of the Center

Interprofessional.Global welcomes Dr. Alla El-Awaisi and Dr. Marion Huber as newest members of Board of Directors Read More »

Emeritus Professor Marion Jones (AIPPEN) appointed an Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit

Emeritus Professor and AIPPEN Interprofessional.Global Representative Marion Jones appointed an Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit in the 2024 New Year Honours for services to education The New Zealand Order of Merit was instituted by Royal Warrant dated 30 May 1996. The Order is awarded to those “who in any field of endeavour,

Emeritus Professor Marion Jones (AIPPEN) appointed an Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit Read More »